Committee

The 2019/2020 Scuderia Italian Car Club Committee

President – Renzo Bonini

Phone: 0422 986 255
Email: president@scuderia.asn.au

Secretary – John Phillips

Phone: 0438 568 186
Email: secretary@scuderia.asn.au

Authorised Officers
(Historic Registration)

Domenic Lepro
Phone: 0418 833 747
Email: historic@scuderia.asn.au

Frank Terminello
Phone: 0404 144 728
Email: historic@scuderia.asn.au

Club Shop – Maria Lepro

Phone: 0401 539 419
Email: orders@scuderia.asn.au

Public Officer – Frank Terminello

Phone: 0404 144 728
Email: officer@scuderia.asn.au

Web Master – Sam Mancarella

Phone: 0412 994 929
Email: web@scuderia.asn.au

Committee Members

Gerald Marsson
Pam Miller

Vice President – Jamie Tripodi

Phone: 0419 038 189
Email: vicepresident@scuderia.asn.au

Treasurer – Thomas Zollo

Phone: 0403 164 365
Email: treasurer@scuderia.asn.au

Social Secretary – Cesare Aloi

Phone: 0403 687 344
Email: social@scuderia.asn.au

Memberships – Maria Lepro

Phone: 0401 539 419
Email: members@scuderia.asn.au

Magazine Editors

Renzo Bonini
Phone: 0422 986 255
Email: editor@scuderia.asn.au

Sam Mancarella
Phone: 0412 994 929
Email: editor@scuderia.asn.au

Club Captains

Legri Moffa
Phone: 0422 627 140
Email: captain@scuderia.asn.au

Raffaele Cirillo
Phone: 0432 437 685
Email: captain@scuderia.asn.au